Wineries

Cellar Door Tasting & Sales Week Days Weekends & Public Holidays Phone Web/email Address
Annie’s Lane at Quelltaler 9-5 10-4 8843 0003 www.annieslane.com.au
Cardinham Estates 10-5 10-5 8842 1944 www.cardinham.com
Claymore Wines 11-4 Wed-Mon 11-4 8843 0200 info@claymorewines.com.au
Clos Clare refer road sign 10-5 8843 0161 cloclare@capri.net.au
Crabtree Watervale Wines 11-5 Sat 11-5, 
Sun closed
8843 0069 crabtree@capri.net.au
Eldredge Wines 11-5 11-5 8842 3086 bluechip@capri.net.au
Eyre Creek Wines Cellar Door opening mid 2007 8849 2555 eyreck@sa.chariot.net.au
Grosset Wines** Wed-Sun 10-5** 10-5** 8849 2175 www.grosset.com.au
Inghams Skilly Ridge refer road sign 10-5 0418 423 998 inghams@skillyridge.com.au
Jeanneret Wines 9.30-5 10-5 8843 4308 jwines@bigpond.com
Jim Barry Wines 9-5 9-4 8842 2261 jbwines@jimbarry.com
Kilikanoon Wines Thur & Fri 11-5 11-5 8843 4377 www.kilikanoon.com.au
Kirrihill Wines 10-4 10-4 8842 4087 cellardoor@kirrihillwines.com.au
Knappstein Wines 9-5 Sat 11-5, 
Sun 11-4
8842 2600 www.knappsteinwines.com.au
Leasingham Wines 8.30-5 10-4 8842 2785 www.leasingham-wines.com.au
Mintaro Cellars 10-4.30 10-4.30 8843 9150 www.mintarowines.com.au
Mitchell Wines 10-4 10-4 8843 4258 amitchell@mitchellwines.com
Mount Horrocks closed 10-5 8849 2202 www.mounthorrocks.com
Mt Surmon Wines Refer gate sign 10-5 8842 1250 wine@mtsurmon.com.au
Neagles Rock Wines 10-5 Sat 10-5, 
Sun 11-4
8843 4020 www.neaglesrock.com
O’Leary Walker Wines 8-4 closed 8843 0156 www.olearywalkerwines.com
Olssens of Watervale Thur & Fri 11-5 11-5 8843 0065 olssen@capri.net.au
Paulett Wines 10-5 10-5 8843 4328 info@paulettwines.com.au
Pearson Vineyards 11-5 & by app 11-5 8843 4234 pearson@capri.net.au
Penna Lane Wines Thur & Fri 11-5 11-5 8843 4364 www.pennalanewines.com.au
Phoenix Estate by app 10-5 0419 032 018 rcrabb@capri.net.au
Pikes Wines 10-4 10-4 8843 4370 www.pikeswines.com.au
Reilly’s Wines 10-5 10-5 8843 9013 www.reillyswines.com.au
Sevenhill Cellars 9-5 10-5 8843 4222 www.sevenhillcellars.com.au
Skillogalee Wines 10-5 10-5 8843 4311 www.skillogalee.com
Stephen John Wines 10-5 11-5 8843 0105 sjwines@capri.net.au
Stringy Brae Wines refer road sign 11-5 8843 4313 www.stringybrae.com.au
Taylors Wines 9-5 Sat 10-5, 
Sun 10-4
8849 1118 www.taylorswines.com.au
The Wilson Vineyard refer road sign 11-5 8843 4310 www.wilsonvineyard.com.au
Tim Adams Wines 10.30-5 11-5 8842 2429 tim@timadamswines.com.au
Tim Gramp Wines refer road sign 11-4 8843 0199 www.timgrampwines.com.au
Valley of Armagh Wines 10.30-4.30 10.30-4.30 8842 1237 oliveoil@activ8.net.au

**open 1 September for 6 weeks.